bootstrap table


Please contact these city officials. Give them your feedback on the late-hours overlay.

Contact City of Dallas Staff

David Cossum, Director 

Sustainable Development and Construction 

(214) 670-4127 

Neva Dean, Interim Assistant Director

Sustainable Development and Construction 

(214) 670-4209

Contact Dallas City Council

  E-mail the Mayor and all Councilmembers at one time 

 • Send an individual e-mail to the Mayor or any Councilmember

Contact City Plan Commission

Enter your street number and name here to learn your Dallas City Council District.

Gloria Tarpley, Chair (Mayor's appointee) ★

Michael Anglin (District 1-Griggs) ★

Mark Rieves (District 2-Medrano) ★

Tony Shidid (District 5-Callahan) ★✔

Korey Mack (District 7-Felder) ★
(email address not available)

Tipton Housewright (District 10-McGough) ★

Jaynie Schultz (District 11-Kleinman) ★

Cookie Peadon (District 12-Greyson) ★

Margot Murphy (District 13-Gates) ★✔

On Sept. 28, 2017, opposed the late-hours overlay as a member of the City Plan Commission

On May 18, 2017, opposed the late-hours overlay as a member of Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee.

Contact City Plan Commission (cont.)

P. Michael Jung (District 9-Clayton) ✖

Paul E. Ridley (District 14-Kingston)


Jed Anantasomboon (District 6-Narvaez) ⊙

Matt Houston, Vice Chair (District 3-Thomas) ⊙✔

Jarred Davis (District 4-Caraway) ⊙
(email address not available)

Corwin Haney (District 8-Atkins) ⊙

On Sept. 28, 2017, voted for the late-hours overlay as a member of the City Plan Commission.

Absent from Sept. 28, 2017, City Plan Commission.