bootstrap table

CONTACT CITY HALL

Please contact these city officials. Give them your feedback on the late-hours overlay.


Contact City of Dallas Staff

David Cossum, Director 

Sustainable Development and Construction 

david.cossum@dallascityhall.com 

(214) 670-4127 


Neva Dean, Interim Assistant Director

Sustainable Development and Construction 

neva.dean@dallascityhall.com 

(214) 670-4209


Contact Dallas City Council

  E-mail the Mayor and all Councilmembers at one time 

 • Send an individual e-mail to the Mayor or any Councilmember




Contact City Plan Commission

Enter your street number and name here to learn your Dallas City Council District.


Gloria Tarpley, Chair (Mayor's appointee) ★

gloriamtarpley@gmail.com


Michael Anglin (District 1-Griggs) ★

mwanglin@gmail.com


Mark Rieves (District 2-Medrano) ★

rieves.cpc@gmail.com


Tony Shidid (District 5-Callahan) ★✔

shididcpc5@gmail.com


Korey Mack (District 7-Felder) ★
(email address not available)

Tipton Housewright (District 10-McGough) ★

thcpcd10@gmail.com


Jaynie Schultz (District 11-Kleinman) ★

cpc-D11@dallascityhall.com


Cookie Peadon (District 12-Greyson) ★

cspeadon@sbcglobal.net


Margot Murphy (District 13-Gates) ★✔

cpc-D13@dallascityhall.com


On Sept. 28, 2017, opposed the late-hours overlay as a member of the City Plan Commission


On May 18, 2017, opposed the late-hours overlay as a member of Zoning Ordinance Advisory Committee.





Contact City Plan Commission (cont.)

P. Michael Jung (District 9-Clayton) ✖

michael.jung@strasburger.com


Paul E. Ridley (District 14-Kingston) 

pridley017@gmail.com


--


Jed Anantasomboon (District 6-Narvaez) ⊙

jed.cpc@gmail.com


Matt Houston, Vice Chair (District 3-Thomas) ⊙✔ 

matt.houstoncpc3@gmail.com


Jarred Davis (District 4-Caraway) ⊙
(email address not available)


Corwin Haney (District 8-Atkins) ⊙

cpc-D08@dallascityhall.com


On Sept. 28, 2017, voted for the late-hours overlay as a member of the City Plan Commission.

Absent from Sept. 28, 2017, City Plan Commission.