free web page maker


The proposed late-hours overlay is now working its way to a Dallas City Council decision. Where does your Dallas City Councilmember stand? It takes eight votes.

Opposes the overlay

Mayor Mike Rawlings

Kevin Felder, District 7
Lee M. Kleinman, District 11

Casey Thomas, II, District 3

Supports the overlay
Rickey D. Callahan​, District 5

Scott Griggs, District 1

Philip T. Kingston, District 11

Overlay stance not known
Tennell Atkins, District 8

Dwaine Caraway, District 4

Mark Clayton, District 9

Jennifer S. Gates, District 13

Sandy Greyson, District 12

B. ​Adam McGough, District 10

Adam Medrano, District 2

Omar Narvaez, District 6